Staff

Jeanine Harper, LMSW, MSW – Executive Director

Kasey Brach – kbrach@grscan.com – Operations Coordinator

Anne Buzzelli – abuzzelli@grscan.com – Program Assistant

Kristen Byrd – kbyrd@grscan.com – Development Coordinator

Kendall Cole – kcole@grscan.com – Associate Event Coordinator

Sarah-Keel Crews – volunteer@grscan.com – Volunteer Coordinator

Sarah Mersereau, MPA – smersereau@grscan.com – Community Engagement Coordinator

Katie Morris – kmorris@grscan.com – Grants & Special Events Coordinator

Kathy Ryan, PhD, LCSW – kryan@grscan.com – Clinical Consultant

Child Advocacy Centers

Lisa Wright, LCSW, RPT-S – lwright@grscan.com – CAC Director

Briana Valentino – bvalentino@grscan.com – Forensic Interview Services Coordinator

TaYana Benton – tbenton@grscan.com – Forensic Interviewer

Christine Roethel croethel@grscan.com – Forensic Interviewer & MDT Facilitator

Audrey Hajek – ahajek@grscan.com – Child & Family Advocate Services Coordinator

Michelle Walseman – mwalseman@grscan.com – Child & Family Advocate

Shannon Carey, LCSW- scarey@grscan.com – TFT Program Senior Clinician

Sarah DeCiucis, LCSW – sdeciucis@grscan.com – TFT Program Child & Family Therapist

Sonal Patel, LPC, MFT – spatel@grscan.com – TFT Program Child & Family Therapist

Kelsey Barnes kbarnes@grscan.com – TFT Program Child & Family Therapist

Carly Barrows-Compton, MSW, LCSW – cbarrows-compton@grscan.com – TFT Program Child and Family Therapist

Beth Roper, MSW – broper@grscan.com – TFT Program Senior Clinician 

Lorena Brennan Castro – lcastro@grscan.com – TFT Program Bilingual Child and Family Therapist

 

Richmond CASA

Jessica Moore – jessica.moore@richmondgov.com, 804-646-0119 – Program Director

Blair Bedinger – blair.bedinger@richmondgov.com, 804-646-6523 – Case Manager

August Butler – august.butler@richmondgov.com, 804-646-0518 – Case Manager

Dasha Dent – Dasha.dent@richmondgov.com, (804)646-5180 – Case Manager

Sarah-Keel Crews – volunteer@grscan.com -CASA Volunteer Coordinator

Circle Preschool Program

Denise Powers, MEd – dpowers@grscan.com – Program Director

Ashley Ek – aek@grscan.com – Lead Teacher

Yanira Perez – yperez@grscan.com – Lead Teacher

Pamela James-Goodenow pjames-goodenow@grscan.com Therapeutic Aide

Chante White cwhite@grscan.com Therapeutic Aide

Julie Krupacs, LCSW – jkrupacs@grscan.com – Clinical Coordinator

Emily Taylor etaylor@grscan.com – Mental Health Clinician

Tumay Algan Ferrara – tferrara@grscan.com – Child & Family Advocate

 

Community Programs

Melissa McGinn, MSW, LCSW – MMcGinn@grscan.com – Community Programs Director

Kendall Cole – kcole@grscan.com – Associate Event Coordinator

Charlotte Eure, MSW – ceure@grscan.com – Program Impact & Research Specialist

Joseph Feldman, ABD, MSSW, LCSW – jfeldman@grscan.com – Prevention Training Coordinator

Surprize Parker, MA – sparker@grscan.com – Trauma Informed Education Coordinator

Kanika McBride – kmcbride@grscan.com – Trauma-Informed Education Specialist

Jasmin Saunders – jsaunders@grscan.com – Trauma Informed Education Assistant 

Dakota Stevens – dstevens@grscan.com – Trauma Informed Education Assistant

Olivya Wilson, LCSW – owilson@grscan.com – Parent Engagement Coordinator

Tamika Daniel – tdaniel@grscan.com – Behavioral Health Community Organizer

 

Family Support Program

Angela Borsella, PhD – aborsella@grscan.com – Family Support Program Director

Lucy Block Rimington, LPC – lrimington@grscan.com – Family Support Program Clinical Supervisor

Beth Bonniwell – BBonniwell@grscan.com – Children’s Group Facilitator

Brenda Bonuccelli bbonuccelli@grscan.com – Parent Facilitator

Kendall Cole – kcole@grscan.com – Children’s Group Facilitator

Erin Delp, LCSW – edelp@grscan.com – Parent Group Facilitator

Tiffany Goodman, LPC – tgoodman@grscan.com – Parent & Children’s Group Facilitator

Antoinette Peace, LCSW – apeace@grscan.com – Children’s Group Facilitator

Claudia Perez – CPerez@grscan.com – Parent Group Facilitator

Kelly Savage – Ksavage@grscan.com – Parent Group Facilitator

Candice Shields – cshields@grscan.com – Children’s Group facilitator

Katrina Smith- ksmith@grscan.com Children’s Group Facilitator

Emily Quinn – equinn@grscan.com – Parent Group Facilitator

Anna Yates ayates@grscan.com – Parent Group Facilitator