Staff

Jeanine Harper –  jharperscan@aol.com – Executive Director

Kristen Byrd – kbyrd@grscan.com – Development Coordinator

Sarah Mersereau – smersereau@grscan.com – Community Engagement Coordinator

Katelynn Jarrells – kjarrells@grscan.com – Operations Coordinator

Anne Buzzelli – abuzzelli@grscan.com – Administrative Assistant

Melissa Ansley Brooks – volunteer@grscan.com – Volunteer Coordinator

Child Advocacy Center

Stephanie Davis – sdavis@grscan.com – CAC Coordinator

Briana Valentino – bvalentino@grscan.com Forensic Interviewer

Lisa Wright, LCSW – lwright@grscan.com – Trauma Focused Treatment Program Coordinator

Sonal Patel – spatel@grscan.com – Mental Health Therapist

Richmond CASA

Jessica Moore – jessica.moore@richmondgov.com – Program Coordinator

Keith Wise – keith.wise@richmondgov.com –  Program Coordinator

Blair Bedinger – blair.bedinger@richmondgov.com – Case Manager

Heather Farber – heather.farber@richmondgov.com – CASA Volunteer Coordinator & Case Manager

Circle Preschool Program

Kathy Ryan, PhD, LCSW –  kryan@grscan.com – Clinical Coordinator

Denise Powers –  dpowers@grscan.com – Lead Early Childhood Specialist

Community Programs

Melissa McGinn  – MMcGinn@grscan.com  – Community Programs Coordinator

Margo Buchanan – mbuchanan@grscan.com – Community Trainer

Tiffany Goodman – tgoodman@grscan.com – Community Trainer

Family Support Program

Angela Borsella, PhD – aborsella@grscan.com – Family Support Program Coordinator

Natalie Clavon, LPC – nclavon@grscan.com –  Family Support Clinical Supervisor; Parent Group Facilitator

Rachel Boggan – Parent Group Facilitator

Beth Bonniwell – Children’s Group Facilitator

Brie Jordan-Cooley – Children’s Group Facilitator

Erin Delp – Parent Group Facilitator

Rhonda Graboske- Parent Facilitator

Connie Honsinger –  Parent Group Facilitator

Amy Johnson – Children’s Group Facilitator

Claire Lewis – Parent Group Facilitator

Rondalyn Palmer -Parent Group Facilitator

Claudia Perez – Parent Group Facilitator

Toni Rippee – Children’s Group Facilitator

Patty Roberts – Parent Group Facilitator

Lesly Shephardson-Love – Children’s Group Facilitator

 

 

For all general media inquiries or Legislative Advocacy inquiries, please contact Child Advocacy Center Coordinator Stephanie Davis at sdavis@grscan.com.

Special Event inquiries, please contact Development Coordinator Kristen Byrd at kbyrd@grscan.com.

SCAN leadership and management inquiries, please contact Executive Director Jeanine Harper at jharperscan@aol.com.