Staff

Jeanine Harper – Executive Director

Kristen Byrd – kbyrd@grscan.com – Development Coordinator

Sarah Mersereau – smersereau@grscan.com – Community Engagement Coordinator

Katie Morris –  kmorris@grscan.com – Grants and Special Events Coordinator

Kasey Brach – kbrach@grscan.com – Operations Coordinator

Anne Buzzelli – abuzzelli@grscan.com – Program Assistant

Sarah-Keel Crews – volunteer@grscan.com – Volunteer Coordinator

Child Advocacy Centers

Stephanie Davis – sdavis@grscan.com – CAC Coordinator

Briana Valentino – bvalentino@grscan.com – Forensic Interviewer

Sara McIntosh – smcintosh@grscan.com – Forensic Interviewer

Lisa Wright, LCSW, RPT-S – lwright@grscan.com – Trauma Focused Treatment (TFT) Program Coordinator

Carly Barrows-Compton, MSW, LCSW – cbarrows-compton@grscan.com – TFT Program Child and Family Therapist

Shannon Carey, LCSW- scarey@grscan.com – TFT Program Child and Family Therapist

Sarah DeCiucis, LCSW – sdeciucis@grscan.com – TFT Program Child and Family Therapist

Sonal Patel, LPC, MFT – spatel@grscan.com – TFT Program Child and Family Therapist

Beth Roper, MSW – broper@grscan.com – TFT Program Child and Family Therapist

Michelle Walseman – mwalseman@grscan.com – Family Advocate

Audrey Hajek – ahajek@grscan.com – Family Advocate

Richmond CASA

Jessica Moore – jessica.moore@richmondgov.com, 804-646-0119 – Program Coordinator

Blair Bedinger – blair.bedinger@richmondgov.com, 804-646-6523 – Case Manager

August Butler – august.butler@richmondgov.com, 804-646-0518 – Case Manager

Michelle Walseman – Michelle.walseman@richmondgov.com, 804-646-0519 – Case Manager

Dasha Dent – Dasha.dent@richmondgov.com,  (804)646-5180 – Case Manager

Sarah-Keel Crews – volunteer@grscan.com -CASA Volunteer Coordinator 

Circle Preschool Program

Denise Powers, MEd –  dpowers@grscan.com – Program Director

Rachael Kaufman, LCSW – rkaufman@grscan.com – Clinical Coordinator

Kendall Cole – kcole@grscan.com – Therapeutic Aide / Family Advocate

Ashley Ek – aek@grscan.com -Therapeutic Aide /Family Advocate

Julie Krupacs – jkrupacs@grscan.com – Mental Health Clinician

Yanira Perez – yperez@grscan.com – Lead Teacher

Kathy Ryan, PhD, LCSW –  kryan@grscan.com – Clinical Consultant

Eric Thornton – ethornton@grscan.com – Child and Family Advocate

Community Programs

Melissa McGinn, MSW, LCSW  – MMcGinn@grscan.com  – Community Programs Director

Tamika Daniel – tdaniel@grscan.com – Behavioral Health Community Organizer

Olivya Wilson, LCSW – owilson@grscan.com – Parent Engagement Coordinator

Charlotte Eure, MSW – ceure@grscan.com – Communications Coordinator

Amanda Lynch, MA, CTP-E – alynch@grscan.com – Trauma-Informed Training & Prevention Specialist

Surprize Parker, MA – sparker@grscan.com – RPS Trauma-Informed Education Specialist Coordinator

Shirtiera Lynch – slynch@grscan.com – Trauma-Informed Education Specialist

Kanika McBride – kmcbride@grscan.com – Trauma-Informed Education Specialist

Joseph Feldman, ABD, MSSW, LCSW – jfeldman@grscan.com – Henrico Trauma-Informed Education Specialist

Family Support Program

Angela Borsella, PhD – aborsella@grscan.com – Family Support Program Coordinator

Lucy Block Rimington, LPC – lrimington@grscan.com Family Support Program Clinical Supervisor
 
Beth Bonniwell – BBonniwell@grscan.com – Children’s Group Facilitator
 
Erin Delp – edelp@grscan.com – Parent Group Facilitator 
 
Brenda Bonuccelli – BBonnuccelli@grscan.com – Parent group facilitator
 
Claudia Perez – CPerez@grscan.com – Parent Group Facilitator
 
Kelly Savage – Ksavage@grscan.com – Children’s group facilitator
 
Candice Shields – cshields@grscan.com – Children’s group facilitator
 
Katrina Smith- ksmith@grscan.com Children’s Group Facilitator
 
Nickolas Spears- spears@grscan.com – Parent Group Facilitator
 
Anna Yates – ayates@grscan.com – Parent group facilitator
 

For all general media inquiries or Legislative Advocacy inquiries, please contact Community Engagement Coordinator Sarah Mersereau at smersereau@grscan.com.

Special Event inquiries, please contact Special Events Coordinator Katie Morris at kmorris@grscan.com.

SCAN leadership and management inquiries, please contact Executive Director Jeanine Harper.