Staff

Jeanine Harper – Executive Director

Kristen Byrd – kbyrd@grscan.com – Development Coordinator

Sarah Mersereau – smersereau@grscan.com – Community Engagement Coordinator

Katie Morris –  kmorris@grscan.com – Grants and Special Events Coordinator

Kasey Brach – kbrach@grscan.com – Operations Coordinator

Anne Buzzelli – abuzzelli@grscan.com – Program Assistant

Heather Farber – volunteer@grscan.com – Volunteer Coordinator

Child Advocacy Centers

Stephanie Davis – sdavis@grscan.com – CAC Coordinator

Briana Valentino – bvalentino@grscan.com – Forensic Interviewer

Lisa Wright, LCSW, RPT-S – lwright@grscan.com – Trauma Focused Treatment (TFT) Program Coordinator

Carly Barrows-Compton, MSW, LCSW – cbarrows-compton@grscan.com – TFT Program Child and Family Therapist

Shannon Carey, LCSW- scarey@grscan.com – TFT Program Child and Family Therapist

Sarah DeCiucis, LCSW – sdeciucis@grscan.com – TFT Program Child and Family Therapist

Sonal Patel, LPC, MFT – spatel@grscan.com – TFT Program Child and Family Therapist

Beth Roper, MSW – broper@grscan.com – TFT Program Child and Family Therapist

Michelle Walseman – mwalseman@grscan.com – Family Advocate

Audrey Wright – awright@grscan.com – Family Advocate

Richmond CASA

Jessica Moore – jessica.moore@richmondgov.com, 804-646-0119 – Program Coordinator

Blair Bedinger – blair.bedinger@richmondgov.com, 804-646-6523 – Case Manager

August Butler – august.butler@richmondgov.com, 804-646-0518 – Case Manager

Heather Farber – heather.farber@richmondgov.com, 804-646-5180 – Volunteer Coordinator

Michelle Walseman – Michelle.walseman@richmondgov.com, 804-646-0519 – Case Manager

Circle Preschool Program

Denise Powers, MEd –  dpowers@grscan.com – Program Director

Ann Abell, LCSW – aabell@grscan.com – Clinical Coordinator

Kathy Ryan, PhD, LCSW –  kryan@grscan.com – Clinical Consultant

Rachael Kaufman – rkaufman@grscan.com – Mental Health Clinician

Keisha Tolliver – ktolliver@grscan.com – Therapeutic Aide / Assistant Teacher

Kelly Dodd – kdodd@grscan.com – Classroom Aide / Child and Family Advocate

Community Programs

Melissa McGinn, MSW, LCSW  – MMcGinn@grscan.com  – Community Programs Coordinator

Margo Buchanan, LCSW – mbuchanan@grscan.com –  Trauma-Informed Education Coordinator

Tamika Daniel – tdaniel@grscan.com – Behavioral Health Community Organizer

Amy Johnson – AJohnson@grscan.com – Henrico Trauma-Informed Education Specialist

Luis Luna – lluna@grscan.com – Trauma-Informed Education Specialist

Amanda Lynch, MA, CTP-E – alynch@grscan.com – Trauma-Informed Education Specialist

Surprize Parker – sparker@grscan.com – Trauma-Informed Education Specialist

Olivya Wilson, LCSW – owilson@grscan.com –  Parent Engagement Coordinator

Charlotte Eure, MSW – ceure@grscan.com – Communications Coordinator

Family Support Program

Angela Borsella, PhD – aborsella@grscan.com – Family Support Program Coordinator

Natalie Clavon-Carter, LPC – nclavon@grscan.com –  Family Support Clinical Supervisor; Parent Group Facilitator

Sarah Berry – sberry@grscan.com – Parent group facilitator

Beth Bonniwell – BBonniwell@grscan.com – Children’s Group Facilitator
 
Brenda Bonuccelli – BBonnuccelli@grscan.com – Parent group facilitator
 
Brie Jordan-Cooley – BJordan-Cooley@grscan.com – Children’s Group Facilitator
 
Theresa Grosse – tgrosse@grscan.com – Parent group facilitator
 
Connie Honsinger, PhD – chonsinger@grscan.com – Parent Group Facilitator
 
Claudia Perez – CPerez@grscan.com – Parent Group Facilitator
 
Toni Rippee – TRippee@grscan.com – Children’s Group Facilitator
 
Kelly Savage – Ksavage@grscan.com – Children’s group facilitator
 
Candice Shields – cshields@grscan.com – Children’s group facilitator
 
Katrina Smith – ksmith@grscan.com – Children’s group facilitator
 
Robyn Sordelett – rsordelett@grscan.com – Parent group facilitator
 

Nickolas Spears- spears@grscan.com – Parent Group Facilitator

Keisha Tolliver – ktolliver@grscan.com – Parent group facilitator
 
Anna Yates – ayates@grscan.com – Parent group facilitator
 

For all general media inquiries or Legislative Advocacy inquiries, please contact Community Engagement Coordinator Sarah Mersereau at smersereau@grscan.com.

Special Event inquiries, please contact Special Events Coordinator Katie Morris at kmorris@grscan.com.

SCAN leadership and management inquiries, please contact Executive Director Jeanine Harper.